GlamEgo April 2018 Box Review – A Perfect Summer SKin Care Box @ just 399

1
161
Preeti-Review
Want create site? With Free visual composer you can do it easy.

Contents

GlamEgo April 2018 Box Review

Hey Beauties,

I am back with the review of GlamEgo April 2018 Beauty Box. GlamEgo is India’s one of the fastest growing beauty box subscription brand. GlamEgo box is a perfect solution for the women who find it difficult to choose the right skin care, hair care and make up products. The brand sends a beautiful selection of carefully chosen products of only Premium brands at just Rs. 399.

GlamEgo April 2018 Box Review

GlamEgo April 2018 Box – Summer Treat for Skin

GlamEgo April Box is too cute and beautiful in fluorescent Pink and Green colors; a perfect choice for the summer theme. I should seriously appreciate the designer of the box here. Now let’s directly come to the products. GlamEgo April 2018 Beauty Box includes products worth Rs. 100 at just Rs. 299. The box came with 4 full size products and one surprise product. (In my box, it was Natural Bath & Body Sea Clay Mask)

GlameEgo April 2018 box included:

  1. My Island Kiss lip tint – Rs. 499
  2. Tjori anti-tan pack – Rs 525
  3. Nelf USA compact – Rs 350
  4. Vedicline gold facial kit – Rs 350
  5. Sea Clay Mask from Natural Bath & Body – Rs. 175

My Island Kiss Lip Moisturizer

My Island Kiss lip balm in bunny pink tint is not just a lip balm but also a lip moisturizer with SPF 15. I seriously loved its stay power. I applied the lip balm in the morning and it kept my lips moisturized and glossy for around 5-6 hours. The lip balm was there even after taking food and drinking tea. The lip gloss was selected for Eminent Vogue Beauty Awards 2018 and after using it, I know the reason.

Tjori Anti Tan Pack

Glamego box Facial 2018

 

Tanning is a common problem in summers. No matter how many times we apply sunscreen, skin still gets tanned. GlamEgo April 2018 Bag has a perfect solution for this. Tjori Anti Tan is a perfect natural and 100% organic d-tan pack made from raw turmeric and essential oils. The d-tan pack can be mixed with plain water or rose-water.

Nelf USA Compact

Glamego box2 2018

Keeping oily skin normal is a big problem in summers. Nelf USA compact is the perfect solution to this. This super smooth, oil free, ultra fine and lightweight formula is a must have make up essential for summers.  I selected Medium shade for my wheatish complexion. The compact provides a flawless coverage without making the face look too overloaded or dark. This can be easily applied every day for a perfect office look.

Vedicline Gold Facial

Based on ayurvedic concept of essence therapy, Vedicline gold facial kit is a great product. The kit has six one-time use pouches including cleanser, scrub, cream, moisture serum, pack and massage gel. It provides natural glow and protection from harmful sun rays. The best part about Vedicline Gold Facial in GlamEgo April Box is that it is equally suitable for all skin types.

Natural Bath & Body Sea Clay Mask

Natural Bath & Body Sea Clay Mask

This is an organic face mask with a natural fragrance and ingredients. This clarifying face mask is perfect for summers as it moisturizes the skin naturally. This deeply cleanses the skin by removing the dead skin and makes it look fresh.

Overall Review of GlamEgo April 2018 Box

From the design and color of the box to the selection of the products, I like everything in GlamEgo April Box. The only disappointment was bad packing of Tjori Dtan Pack. The face pack was out of the box and made the whole packaging too messy. As I opened the plastic cover, the powder spread everywhere.

I just loved the lip balm. It made my dark lips look a bit better with natural pink tint. GlamEgo has kept its promise of offering premium products in every box. I will definitely recommend this box to the ladies looking for affordable yet useful beauty box every month.

Rating – 4/5 (1 star for back packing of Dtan Pack)

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.
SHARE
Previous article10 Protein Rich Foods for Healthy Weight Loss
Next articleBollywood Actress Who Failed Even After Doing Bold Movies
Preeti is a professional as well as hobbyist writer with experience in different domains. Now she has taken her keen interest in fashion, lifestyle and entertainment to a new level with blogging. Besides writing, she loves shopping, listening to music, traveling and sometimes cooking.

1 COMMENT

LEAVE A REPLY